The Final Book in the Single Heart series of Novellas

December and the Single Heart

                                                     FINAL DECSH COVER4

The concluding story of the Single Heart Series

Over the last eleven months, one stand-alone story at a time has come out each month telling the story of a coin of luck which is passed from one person to another. The twelfth and final story in the Single Heart Series ties all the loose ends together and explains the origin  of the Coin of Luck in Life and Love. This story is best read after most or all of the other stories. It is the only one that includes some continuing characters and also reveals the secret of  the coin and the lovers’ lives it touched.

Buy it today on Amazon: December and the Single Heart